Skip to content



The Affordable Housing Corporation’s Home Improvement Program is for repairs for homeowners in our service area.

Participant Eligibility:

  • Total household income must be at or below 90% of the County Median Income. Assets must not exceed $15,000.
  • Individual must own and occupy the residential unit as a primary residence within the service area.
  • Must pay taxes to the following Towns/Villages/Hamlets: Greene County- Ashland, Halcott, Hunter, Jewett, Lexington, and Prattsville. Delaware County- Harpersfield, Kortright, Middletown, Roxbury, and Stamford. Schoharie County- Blenheim, Broome, Conesville, Fulton, Gilboa, Jefferson, and Summit.

Fact Sheet:

Find more information on the grant opportunity and see if you qualify. Click Here

Pre-Application Form:

Get on the waitlist for the grant HERE.

General Application:

Find WCCRC’s Application for Grant Programs HERE.